• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Oneohtrix Point Never, “Rush”
Now Playing
Flying Lotus, “The Protest”
Now Playing
NPR Microphone Check, “J. Cole: 'It Ain't Enough Of Us Trying'”
Now Playing
iLoveMakonnen, “Swerve”
Now Playing
Lucki Eck$, “Stevie Wonder [ft. Chance the Rapper]”
Now Playing
OB OBRIEN feat. Drake and P Reign, “Schemin' Up”
Now Playing
R. Kelly Ft Shawnna, “Back Up”

Download - Tobacco "Dirt" featuring Aesop Rock

The man behind Black Moth Super Rainbow is releasing his solo debut F***ed Up Friends to the masses this October 14th on Anticon and we have the first single for download.

It's a mostly instrumental endeavor similar in style and approach to the BMSR records only with less live instrumentation and more of a 4/4 hip-hop back beat, so he's asked his former tour mate Aesop Rock to add his baritone ramblings to the lead single "Dirt"

Download - "Dirt" featuring Aesop Rock

And here's a totally f***ed up video for the song "Hawker Boat" to boot:

F***ed Up Friends tracklisting
01 Street Trash
02 Truck Sweat
03 Hairy Candy
04 Hawker Boat
05 Side 8 (Big Gums Version)
06 Yum Yum Cult
07 Berries That Burn
08 Get My Nails Did
09 Dirt (Featuring Aesop Rock)
10 Gross Magik
11 Little Pink Riding Hood
12 Backwoods Altar
13 -
14 Tape Eater
15 Pink Goo
16 Grease Wizard


Download - Tobacco "Dirt" featuring Aesop Rock