Faunts - "It Hurts Me All The Time"

The wait is almost over for Faunts fans, as the follow up to Faunts Remixed, Feel. Love. Thinking. Of., comes out February 17 on Friendly Fire Recordings. And the even better news is that we've got the first single here, no line, no waiting.

The first single is called "It Hurts Me All the Time," and if that isn't enough to heighten your anticipation, go ahead and pre-order your copy of Feel. Love. Thinking. Of. from Friendly Fire -- when you do, you'll be entered in a drawing to win a tee shirt! Glee!

Faunts - "It Hurts Me All the Time"

Feel.Love.Thinking.Of. track listing
01. Feel.Love.Thinking.Of.
02. Input
03. It Hurts Me all the Time
04. Out on a Limb
05. Lights are Always On
06. Das Malefitz
07. I Think I'll Start a Fire
08. Alarmed/Lights
09. So Far Away
10. Explain

Faunts - "It Hurts Me All The Time"