Big Business Unveils Mind The Drift Album Details

Los Angeles trio, Big Business has promised a new PR angle soon (by way of new music), but we're so anxiously awaiting their Hydra Head release Mind The Drift, which comes out in April, that we wanted an update. Unfortunately, they told us the exact same thing as the last time we checked in. Except now we have artwork and a track listing to pass along.

With a vinyl version of the record due out on March 31st, Big Business -- whose members are Jared Warren and Coady Willis of the Melvins (Coady is also the drummer for the Murder City Devils), along with Toshi Kasai who joined the band last March -- recorded their new album last summer while shuffling around on tour; only to finish up the record this past November in Los Angeles. The single "Gold And Final" has been on their MySpace for about a month, but you can download it now from Spin.

Mind The Drift track listing
01. Found Art
02. Gold and Final
03. Cats, Mice
04. I Got It Online
05. The Drift
06. The Ayes Have It
07. Cold Lunch
08. Theme From Big Business II

Big Business Unveils Mind The Drift Album Details