Dri + Handsome Furs Announce Tour Dates, Stop At SXSW

Dri is up to big things lately, getting ready for shows with Handsome Furs in March, a stop off at SXSW and the release of the deluxe edition of her debut album Smokerings.

The deluxe Smokerings features the LP itself plus a bonus EP of remixes. It's out now on Range Life Records. The Joc Marx and John Brewer remix of "You Know I Tried" from Smokerings is also out now, and you can download it here.

Dri with Handsome Furs tour dates
03.15.09 - Chicago, Ill. (Empty Bottle)
03.16.09 - St. Louis, Mo. (Off Broadway)
03.17.09 - Columbia, Mo. (Mojo’s)
03.19.09 - Austin, Texas (SXSW)
03.20.09 - Austin, Texas (SXSW)
03.21.09 - Dallas, Texas (The Loft)
03.23.09 - Lawrence, Kansas (Jackpot)

01 Two Are One
02 Don't Wait
03 Indria
04 You Know I Tried
05 Inspiration
06 Free Tonight
07 Meet Me Out
08 Hot As Hades
09 What's Real
10 Goodnight, Baby
11 Smoke Rings

Bonus 4-Track Remix EP (Part 1):
01 Two Are One (One Are Two remix by Homeowner)
02 Goodnight, Baby (Coke Week X remix)
03 Meet Me Out (1,000,000 Light Years remix)
04 What's Real (Say My Name remix)

Dri + Handsome Furs Announce Tour Dates, Stop At SXSW