The Tripwire Podcast 045

00:00:02 1990s "The Box" (Rough Trade/World's Fair)
00:04:02 Dan Black "I Love Life" (A&M/Polydor)
00:07:47 Funeral Party "NYC Moves To The Sound Of LA" (Fearless)
00:12:13 Turbowölf "Ghost Hunt" (unsigned)
00:14:44 Sleepy Sun "New Age" (All Tomorrow's Parties)
00:21:53 Bleech "Is It True That Boys Don't Cry" (unsigned)
00:24:27 Golden Bear "Night Lights" (C-Side)
00:27:46 It Hugs Back "Work Day" (4AD)
00:30:41 Come On Gang! "Spinning Room" (Straight To Video)
00:34:05 The Naked Hearts "Cat & Mouse" (self-release)
00:37:33 Mr Russia "It's True" (Lens)
00:41:58 Dananananaykroyd "Some Dresses" (Best Before)
00:46:30 break one
00:53:43 Fever Sleeves "Futuristic Killings" (self-release)
00:55:57 Boy In Static "Young San Francisco" (Fake Four Inc)
00:59:39 The Shortwave Set "No Social" (Wall Of Sound)
01:02:24 De Rosa "Nocturne For An Absentee" (Chemikal Underground)
01:07:00 Still Flyin' "The Hott Chord Is Struck" (Ernest Jenning/Antenna Farm)
01:09:37 Architecture In Helsinki "That Beep" (Polyvinyl)
01:13:08 Local Natives "Airplanes" (unsigned)
01:16:59 Lisa Hannigan "I Don't Know" (ATO Records)
01:21:49 Aidan Moffat + The Best-Ofs "Big Blonde" (Chemikal Underground)
01:23:43 Wild Moccasins "My Favorites Die" (self-release)
01:27:43 Neko Case "People Got A Lotta Nerve" (Anti-)
01:30:09 The Upsidedown "Umbrella" (Beat The World)
01:33:43 Javelins "Out On The Sand" (Suburban Sprawl)
01:36:13 Twin Tigers "Sexless Love" (Old Flame)
01:39:39 break two
01:50:09 Howling Bells "Into The Chaos" (Independiente)


Download (m4a version, chapters supported)

Subscribe using iTunes

The Tripwire Podcast 045