Beck Reissue Of One Foot In The Grave To Include 13 Previously Unreleased Tracks

We gave you the heads up a while back that Beck had been hard at work on the reissue of One Foot In The Grave, 15 years after its original release. Now, the big news: the new version will feature 13 previously unreleased tracks and a deluxe edition with remastered vinyl, a limited edition signed poster and -- brace yourselves -- a tote bag!

Usually we have to wait till people are, well, two feet in the grave to get this kind of old, unheard of material, but why wait when there's money to be made? You can pre-order your deluxe edition, which will include a remastered 180 gram, two-LP vinyl edition of the album, the CD package, a limited edition signed poster, the album and 16 B-sides, including the 13 previously unreleased tracks, a collectible tote bag, a limited edition tee shirt and a code for album download (DRM-free). That'll cost you $105, and promises to ship on or before May 31.

As for the album itself, here's the full tracklisting with those mysterious bonus tracks. You can order the CD and the digital download for $17.98 and the vinyl and digital dowload for $29.98.

One Foot In The Grave rerelease
01. He's A Mighty Good Leader
02. Sleeping Bag
03. I Get Lonesome
04. Burnt Orange Peel
05. Cyanide Breath Mint
06. See Water
07. Ziplock Bag
08. Hollow Log
09. Forcefield
10. Fourteen Rivers Fourteen Floods
11. Asshole
12. I've Seen The Land Beyond
13. Outcome
14. Girl Dreams
15. Painted Eyelids
16. Atmospheric Conditions

Bonus tracks
01. It's All In Your Mind (K Records seven-inch)
02. Whiskey Can Can (K Records seven-inch)
03. Mattress
04. Woe On Me
05. Teenage Wastebasket
06. Your Love Is Weird
07. Favourite Nerve
08. Piss On The Door
09. Close To God
10. Sweet Satan
11. Burning Boyfriend
12. Black Lake Morning
13. Feather In Your Cap (K Records seven-inch)
14. One Foot In The Grave
15. Teenage Wastebasket
16. I Get Lonesome

Beck Reissue Of One Foot In The Grave To Include 13 Previously Unreleased Tracks