Air Gear Up To Release Love 2

It looks like our favorite French composing team is back for another go. AIR's Jean-Benoit Dunckel and Nicolas Godin are set to release their fifth studio album on October 6th in the US. Touted as the first production to "spring to life from their very own state-of-the-art recording facility Atlas Studio" Love 2 looks to be yet another electro-pop dream as per norm for the Parisian maestros. As a follow-up to one of the 2007 highlight, Pocket Symphony, it ought to have it's work cut out.

You can sign up for a free download of the album's opening track "Do The Joy" this coming July 6th, by simply registering for their official newsletter. Or just check out a clip at (love the name).

Love 2 tracklisting :
01. Do The Joy
02. Love
03. So Light Is Her Footfall
04. Be A Bee
05. Missing The Light Of The Day
06. Tropical Disease
07. Heaven's Light
08. Night Hunter
09. Sing Sang Sung
10. Eat My Beat
11. You Can Tell It To Everybody
12. African Velvet

—Kyle Rother

Air Gear Up To Release Love 2