Neko Case Reveals Inner Thoughts on iTunes

Neko Case and iTunes are teaming up to give fans live music (gasp!), interviews (argh!), and insight (don't do it, guys!) into the former's process. Though Case has awfully busy since the release of her most recent opus,  Middle Cyclone, the redheaded siren covering various artists for the iTunes gig, including Harry Nilsson's "Don't Forget Me.” In addition, iTunes is giving us clips of interviews with Case during which she explains the stories behind some of her tunes. Sounds like VH1 Storytellers but you know, for the Interweb


1. iTunes Originals
2. Ghoststory Song (Interview)
3. Furnace Room Lullaby
4. Written on the Road (Interview)
5. Set Out Running
6. You Guys Have No Idea (Interview)
7. I Wish I Was the Moon (iTunes Originals Version)
8. Waking Dream Song (Interview)
9. Deep Red Bells
10. Time in a Farmhouse (Interview)
11. If You Knew
12. Inspired by Paul (Interview)
13. That Teenage Feeling (iTunes Originals Version)
14. Take It as Far as It Can Go (Interview)
15. Hold On, Hold On (iTunes Originals Version)
16. Too Cool (Interview)
17. Middle Cyclone (iTunes Originals Version)
18. Animals Act Like Animals (Interview)
19. People Got a Lotta Nerve (iTunes Originals Version)
20. Hard to Cover (Interview)
21. Don't Forget Me (iTunes Originals Version)

Neko Case Reveals Inner Thoughts on iTunes