New Beach House Album Details Surface!

Like for one, it's coming out pretty soon! Teen Dream is slated for a January 26 release on Sup Pop to be exact. And secondly, the album will b epackaged with a companion DVD that has a video for every track on the album, each by a different director. Maybe the one we made up in our head to "Apple Orchard" about the cute girl we always walking her dog at the park and us falling asleep on a blanket and waking up in a delightful meadow pickign apples and skipping will be a bonus cut. It could happen...  Here's the tracklist:

Teen Dream:

01 Zebra
02 Silver Soul
03 Norway
04 Walk in the Park
05 Used to Be
06 Lover of Mine
07 Better Times
08 10 Mile Stereo
09 Real Love
10 Take Care

(Via: RaggedWords)

New Beach House Album Details Surface!