Massive Attack Unveils New Album

Trip hop pioneers Massive Attack will release a new album, titled Heligoland, on February 8. The album will feature guest vocals from Damon Albarn, TV on the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe, and Elbow's Guy Garvey, along with Martina Topley-Bird and Hope Sandoval.

Tracklisting is as follows:

01 Pray For Rain
02 Babel
03 Splitting The Atom
04 Girl I Love You
05 Psyche
06 Flat Of The Blade
07 Paradise Circus
08 Rush Minute
09 Saturday Come Slow
10 Atlas Air

Massive Attack Unveils New Album