Watch The White Stripes Play "Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground" Live

The White Stripes are putting together a celebratory box set to commemorate their infamous 2007 summer tour in Canada in which they hit up every province and territory. The limited-edition box set is being released on March 16th and here are some goodies you can expect to find inside: a DVD of the documentary film The White Stripes Under Great White Northern Lights directed by Emmett Malloy, a DVD of the band's 10th anniversary show, The White Stripes Under Nova Scotian Lights, directed by Emmett Malloy, a full-length live album on both vinyl and cd featuring 16 songs recorded at various shows during the aforementioned tour, a hard-cover book of photographs from the tour shot by Autumn de Wilde with a foreward by Jim Jarmusch, as well as 1 of 6 different silk-screened prints designed by Rob Jones. Check the tracklisting after the jump and get a sweet, little taste of the live DVD in the video above for "Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground".  [Via Spinner]

Track Listing:
1. Let’s Shake Hands
2. Black Math
3. Little Ghost
4. Blue Orchid
5. The Union Forever
6. Ball and Biscuit
7. Icky Thump
8. I’m Slowly Turning Into You
9. Jolene
10. 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
11. We Are Going to Be Friends
12. I Just Don’t Know What to Do With Myself
13. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
14. Fell In Love With a Girl
15. When I Hear My Name
16. Seven Nation Army

Watch The White Stripes Play "Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground" Live