DJ Replay Remixes Kelis for "Queen of Hearts" Mixtape

Now is the best time to get a piece of Kelis. Being a divorcée is up there with being a free agent in the music industry—someone out there, at one point in time, albeit a label or a would-be male companion is lucky if they can lay claim to courting Kelis Rogers.

Those ties to don't keep her from wandering off the mainland though, into say DJ Replay's lab who remixed some of K's best work into a 25+ minute rave set. It's pretty incredible the way he added onto records like "No Security" and "Milkshake" with some drums, and samples from Major Lazer, and Benny Benassi to build even more anticipation for her forthcoming album. Trust you haven't heard it all before. Replay threw in a few Kelis exclusives too. Yup, Kelis is coming. See the tracklist to the mix below, then watch the full-length visual to "Acapella."

Queen of Hearts: Off with their Heads Kelis: Flesh Tone Mixtape Tracklist

1. Handful (Intro)
2. No Security (Crookers vs. Bart Bmore)
3. Acapella (David Guetta vs. Benny Benassi)
4. Bossy (Switch vs. Alan Braxe and Fred Falke)
5. 4th of July (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)
6. Grey Goose (Free School feat. Apl d ap vs. Stardust)
7. Milkshake (Mighty Fools vs. Major Lazer)
8. Get Along with You (Laidback Luke vs. Mstrkrft (Goldenchyld Blend))
9. Home (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)
10. Caught Out There (Eric Prydz Blend)
11. Scream (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)
12. Lil Star (Linus Loves Remix)
13. 22nd Century (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)

Click here to stream DJ Replay's Queen of Hearts mixtape.

[Blind I For The Kids]


DJ Replay Remixes Kelis for "Queen of Hearts" Mixtape