• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Michael Uzowuru Ft. Vic Mensa and Donnie Trumpet, “April 13th”
Now Playing
Mumdance, Logos & Rabit, “Inside The Catacomb”
Now Playing
Michael Christmas Ft. Sir Michael Rocks, “Bootleg Designer”
Now Playing
SZA, “Sobriety”
Now Playing
Flying Lotus, “Medication Meditation [ft. Krayzie Bone]”
Now Playing
Sleigh Bells, “That Did It [ft. Tink]”
Now Playing
Pharmakon, “FADER Mix: Pharmakon”

Download: Christan Rich The Decadence Mixtape


We know Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo for breaking talent across all genres of music. Now that their reinvigoration of '80s dance music and blurring of the lines between playful and psychedelic is a new standard for pop music of the past ten-plus years, what's next? Christian Rich, that's right. The brothers Kehinde and Taiwo Hassan got the thumbs up from P for their new mixtape which is takes a page out of The Neptunes book putting on soon-to-be household name like Shanell, then they have anchored features from Pusha T and GLC. But they're solo artists too singing their way into hearts of their female muses making the stellar track "Breakfast At Tiffany's" a euphoric date with synths. Tracklist and download link after the jump.


1. P's Intro
2. Hello Virgin
3. Famous Girl (U.S. Single Version)
4. Nothing Like Trouble
5. Stacks
6. Malicious (f. Shanell)
7. Private Secret (f. Ashlie Luckett)
8. Breakfast At Tiffany's
9. My 1st Model (f. GLC)
10. Lady of the Night (f. Y-O of U-N-I)
11. No Victory
12. Famous Girl (f. Bjorn of Peter, Bjorn and John vs. Christian Rich Mix)
13. Famous Girl (DJ Benzi and Dstar Mix)
14. Famous Girl (Clinton Sparks and DJ Snake Mix)

Click here to download The Decadence.



Download: Christan Rich The Decadence Mixtape