The-Dream, "Turnt Out" MP3 (Tags)

Anticipation is building day by day for The-Dream to drop Love King. Out of all the leaks like "Make Up Bag," as one of the early ones to hit, he book ends his latest bringing out his falsetto with the lovestruck "Turnt Out." Stamina is a must come June 29th. Hit the jump for audio and the album's tracklist.

Tracklist for Love King

1. Love King
2. Make Up Bag f. T.I.
3. F.I.L.A.
4. Sex Intelligent
5. Sex Intelligent Remix
6. Yamaha
7. Nikki Part 2
8. Abyss
9. Panties To The Side
10. Turnt Out
11. February Love
12. Florida University

Download: The-Dream, "Turnt Out"

[HipHop N More]

The-Dream, "Turnt Out" MP3 (Tags)