Aloe Blacc, "Femme Fatale" MP3



Aloe Blacc is full of surprises. He's a walking-talking soul machine who can turn anything into his own: singing about waiting on the bus (check), singing in spanish (check), now his cover of the Velvet Underground's "Femme Fatale," is another example of how he colors outside the lines. His second single from Good Things is his warning of his dangerous muse. Click here to buy the 7-inch record on Stones Throw. Hit the jump for the audio and Aloe Blacc's 2010 overseas tour schedule.

Wed, 29 September - Amsterdam at Paradiso
Thu, 30 September - Rotterdam at Rotown
Fri, 01 October - Munster at Skaters Palace
Sat, 02 October - Berlin at Bohannon Soul Club
Sun, 03 October - Cologne at Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
Tue, 05 October - Austria at Vienna at Porgy & Bess
Wed, 06 October - Munich at Puerto Giesing or Haus der Kunst
Thu, 07 October - Erlangen at E-Werk
Fri, 08 October - Zurich at Stall 6
Sat, 09 October - Basel at Kaserne
Mon, 11 October - Marseilles at Cabaret Aléatoire
Wed, 13 October - Bordeaux at Barbey Rock School
Thu, 14 October - Paris at Trabendo
Fri, 15 October - Tourcoing at Grand Mix
Sat, 16 October - Leuven at Depot (with Seu Jorge)
Sun, 17 October - Gent at Vooruit (with Ghost Poet)
Tue, 19 October - London at Jazz Café
Wed, 20 October - Manchester at Sound Control
Thu, 21 October - Leeds at Hi Fi Club
Fri, 22 October - Bristol at Metropolis









Download: Aloe Blacc, "Femme Fatale"

Posted:
Aloe Blacc, "Femme Fatale" MP3