Download: Estelle Darlings & Present: #ialmostmadeamixtape

Estelle made a mixtape, but didn't quite call it a mixtape, so where's the commitment? To her Twitter followers, that's who! Feeding the streets with throw-away album-worthy material is a rare thing for her to do. Using a clever hash tag though, now she's up there with Evil Empire's Trending Topics and The-Dream's #lovesessions mixtape that never was. Until All of Me hits, Estelle and DJ Trauma of the Superfriends jack a few beats for Estelle to go in on: Jigga's "Dear Summer," Common's "They Say," and the Supa Dups-produced "Keep It Like It Is" uses the blaring horn riffs from Tenor Saw's "Golden Hen." Get the full tracklist and download after the jump.

Tracklist for Estelle and DJ Trauma's #ialmostmadeamixtape

1.) #almostanintro
2.) Dear London
3.) Fall in Love Remix f. John Legend and Nas
4.) #almostafreestyle f. Kardinal Official
5.) Keep it Like It Is
6.) They Say f. Maino
7.) Star
8.) Dance With Me
9.) The Rocks
10.) No More
11.) MainStream
12.) Ghetto f. Meek Wilson
13.) Until I Met You
14.) Since I Came f. Vaughn Anthony & The Tom Hardy
15.) I Can Be A Freak (Pon Di Floor Remix)
16.) #almostanoutro

Click here to download #ialmostmadeamixtape.

[Advent Outpost]

Download: Estelle Darlings & Present: #ialmostmadeamixtape