Download: Nina Sky, The Other Side EP

Queens reigns supreme today with the release of Nina Sky's long-awaited EP, The Other Side. The twins make the 8-track mixture of hip-house a New York affair of new collaborations with the likes of Kidz in the Hall and MeLo-X, plus one revisit of their work with Salaam Remi who produced "On Some Bullshit" before The Other Side. Tracklist and download after the jump.

Tracklist for The Other Side

1. The Other Side (prod. by DJ Yonny)
2. You Ain’t Got It (Funk That) (prod. by DJ Yonny)
3. Too Long To Let Go (prod. by Salaam Remi)
4. Beautiful People (Remix) (prod. by Damien Major and David Berrie)
5. Only You (Take Me Away) f. Naledge (prod. by Double O)
6. Never Look Back (prod. by DJ Yonny)
7. Love Song (prod. by Double O)
8. You Ain’t Got It (Remix) f. MeLo-X

Click here to download The Other Side.


Download: Nina Sky, The Other Side EP