Download: DJ Drama & Cookin Soul Gangsta Grillz, History In The Making Mixtape

Valencia, Spain's dopest trio of producers (Big Size, Milton and Zock) bring the Gangsta Grillz brand to newfound territory. This is the definition of a movement, in music to say the least. There's a few new songs on there but use History In The Making as a crash course to Cookin Soul's catalog. After the jump, check for the tracklist and download link. Vale!

Tracklist for History In The Making

1. Drama Intro
2. Baggage Claim f. Game
3. Dopeman Remix f. Nicki Minaj, Pusha T, Kool G Rap, Tek & Doo Wop (Exclusive)
4. Bring the Goons Out (Remix) f. Grafh, Jim Jones, Red Cafe, Bun B, Maino & Cassidy
5. Jabari Freestyle f. Young Chris
6. Some 4 Ur Face f. .40 Cal & Cam'ron (Exclusive) (Co-prod. Spike Miller)
7. Flyin Baloons f. Mickey Factz
8. Unfriendly Skies f. Willie the Kid (Exclusive)
9. Lip Singin f. Max B
10. Notta Game f. Tek
11. Kick in the Door f. Styles P
12. Bam Bam f. Grafh & Demarco (Exclusive)
13. Layin em Down f. Jadakiss
14. I Love the Dough f. LAD & Willie the Kid
15. Shooter f. Nipsey Hussle & Blanco (Exclusive)
16. Thug About f. JR Writer
17. This is What You Become f. Soulja Boy
18. Figure 4 f. Soulja Boy
19. Shinin f. Emilio Rojas (Exclusive)
20. Amsterdam f. Evidence & Fashawn
21. Love Song Pt. 4 f. Jean Grae (Exclusive)
22. Come with Me f. Curren$y
23. Forever f. Tek & Iman Jaunte (Exclusive)
24. Food for Thought f. Joell Ortiz
25. The Mack f. Nipsey Hu$$le
26. Long Kiss f. Uncle Murda
27. Cali f. 730 Dips
28. Ten Crack Commandments f. Lil Cease & Cardan
29. Show is Over f. Game


30. Summer in Brooklyn f. Jay-Z & Lil Wayne (Quincy Jones Cookin Soul Remix)
31. BMF (Blowin Money Fast) f. Rick Ross (Cookin Soul & Spike Miller Remix)

Click here to download History In The Making.

[Nah Right]

Download: DJ Drama & Cookin Soul Gangsta Grillz, History In The Making Mixtape