Download: Zo!, SunStorm

The Washington, DC renaissance man of beats dropped his album last week featuring all the usual suspects from his Foreign Exchange label fam (YahZarah, Phonte, Darien Brockington.) In celebration of SunStorm, next Sunday August 15th, the FE team are throwing their release party with performances by the album's major players. Click here to buy tickets. After the jump, get the tracklist and link to buy the album.

Tracklist for SunStorm

1. Greater Than The Sun f. Phonte
2. The Greatest Weapon Of All Time f. Sy Smith
3. Say How You Feel f. Phonte & Carlitta Durand
4. For Leslie
5. Be Your Man f. Darien Brockington
6. Free Your Mind f. Lady Alma
7. SunStorm f. YahZarah
8. If I Could Tell You No f. Jesse Boykins III
9. This Could Be The Night f. Eric Roberson, Darien Brockington & Rapper Big Pooh
10. Flight Of The Blackbyrd f. Phonte
11. All Is Well With Love f. Chantae Cann
12. Make Luv 2 Me f. Monica Blaire

Click here to buy SunStorm at the Foreign Exchange Music store.

Download: Zo!, SunStorm