Download: Teairra Mari, Point Of No Return Mixtape

Teairra Mari officially has the entertainment world by the balls. Try getting past her rallying of females on "Girl Power" (her remix to Kanye's masterpiece single), she boldly claims: Anything I want take it/five-finger discount. Yikes! It's that kind of go-getta cockiness she put on front street last week for her mixtape with DJ Drama, a nice coming attraction to her Sincerely Yours EP out on August 17th, followed by her role opposite Bow Wow in Lottery Ticket in theaters August 20th. After seeing the stunts she pulls for her videos, and uh, the promo for Point Of No Return, what's left for the big screen? The letterbox format is every man's undoing.

Tracklist for Point Of No Return

1. Detroit
2. Body
3. Girl Power
4. I Know Its U
5. Super High
6. Lost My Mind
7. Daddys Home
8. Coins
9. Goodie Bags
10. My Lovin
11. Find My Way Back
12. Lights Go Down
13. Holla
14. Over

[vimeo width="570" height="489"][/vimeo]

Click here to download Point Of No Return.

Download: Teairra Mari, Point Of No Return Mixtape