Download: Perajok & Kanye West Presents: G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape

Nobody really wilds out harder than Kanye West. The dude wears leather shorts and shops for credenzas. WILDIN! His new mixtape is a sign of more youthful times too, the ones when his G.O.O.D. Music team were the new freshest kids on the block. Having a bunch of new additions in the past few months (i.e. Pusha T, Tony Williams) and the rest familiar faces who've never left the nest, we're swimming in a lavish fountain of the crew that never really lost it's competitive spirit. Imagine how they razz each other with the same praises as the track names: "G.O.O.D. Man," "I'm G.O.O.D.," "So G.O.O.D." No four letters have done this much damage all at once.

Tracklist for G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape

1. Consequence f. Common and Talib Kweli, "It's G.O.O.D. Music"
2. Pusha T f. CyHi Da Prynce, "Popular Demand" (Remix)
3. GLC f. Shawn Chrystopher, "I'm G.O.O.D."
4. GLC, "G.O.O.D. Man"
5. Big Sean f. Kanye West, "Whatever You Want"
6. Big Sean f. Paije "So G.O.O.D."
7. Tony Williams, "Everything About You" (Snippet)
8. John Legend, "Dream" (Snippet)
9. Fonzworth Bentley, "G.O.O.D. Bye Love"
10. GLC, "Got Me Gone"
11. Amber Rose "Never Get Enough" (Skit)
12. KiD CuDi f. Kanye West, "Erase Me"
13. Mr. Hudson, "Watch You Move" (Live)
14. Mr. Hudson, "Love Never Dies"
15. Tony Williams, "You Never Know"
16. Tony Williams, "All the King's Horses" (Skit)
17. Rick Ross f. Kanye West, GLC and Tony Williams, "Live Fast Die Young" (Remix)
18. Kanye West f. Lil Wayne, "Life of a Don" (Perajok Mix)
19. Kanye West, "See Me Now" (Skit)
20. Kanye West f. Beyonce and Charlie Wilson, "See Me Now"
21. KiD CuDi f. Kanye West, "Wylin Cause I'm Young"
22. GLC, "In It For Keeps"
23. Really Doe f. GLC, "Chicago"
24. Taz Arnold (aka TI$A) f. Major, "South$ide Blood Cuz'n"
25. Fonzworth Bentley, "Fireside Chat"
26. John Legend & The Roots f. Common and Melanie Fiona, "Wake Up Everybody"
27. KiD CuDi, "Mr. Rager"
28. Perajok & Kanye West, "Outro"
29. Kanye West, "Power" (Live)


KiD CuDi f. Kanye West, "Wylin Cause I'm Young"

Click here to download Perajok & Kanye West Presents: G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape.


Download: Perajok & Kanye West Presents: G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape