Radio

  • All genres
    • Hip-Hop
    • R&B
    • Electronic
    • Rock
Now Playing
Juan Ep, “"What's Going On With Ciph!"”
Now Playing
Lupe Fiasco, “Adoration of the Magi [ft. Crystal Torres]”
Now Playing
Travi$ Scott, “High Fashion [ft. Future]”
Now Playing
Lil Wayne feat. Migos, “Amazing Amy”
Now Playing
Kid Ink feat. Dej Loaf, “Be Real (prod. DJ Mustard)”
Now Playing
Ty $ign, “Stand For (DJ Mustard Remix)”
Now Playing
Charli XCX, “Doing It [ft. Rita Ora] (A.G. Cook Remix)”
Now Playing
Daniel Rossen, “July”
Now Playing
Marching Church, “Hungry For Love”

Premiere: Big Freedia, "Let It Go Nah" MP3

Big Freedia has been and all-American Queen Diva for the better part of the last decade, but just released her first EP-proper. Perhaps "Let It Go Nah" is what a bounce-pop crossover sounds like, sampler and vododer vocals bent just Benny Blanco enough to score your baby cousins fantasy middle school prom. Maybe Beyonce's "Get Me Bodied" also straddles that sweet middle spot? Want to burn cals, sweat your hurt off and pop your heart open? Freedia's out touring fun clubs and Pride fests. Go get at your dreams in the front, on the floor. Dates below the download!

Download: Big Freedia, "Let It Go Nah"

Sat 4/2/2011: New Orleans, LA - Opening for MEN at The Republic
Thu 4/7/2011: San Francisco, CA - Public Works
Fri 4/8/2011: Portland, OR - Holocene
Thu 4/14/2011: Birmingham, AL - Bottletree
Fri 4/15/2011: Athens, GA - Farm255
Sat 5/14/2011: Atlanta, GA - The Drunken Unicorn
Sat 5/14/2011: Richmond, VA - The Hat Factory
Tue 5/24/2011: Washington, DC - DC9 w/ Javelin
Wed 5/25/2011: Baltimore, MD - Sonar Club Stage w/ Javelin
Thu 5/26/2011: New York, NY - Mercury Lounge w/ Javelin
Sat 5/28/2011: Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Bowl
Sun 5/29/2011: Danbury, CT - B.O.M.B. Fest
Mon 5/30/2011: Boston, MA - Brighton Music Hall w/ Javelin
Tue 5/31/2011: Montreal, QC - Le Belmont w/ Javelin
Thu 6/2/2011: Pittsburg, PA - Shadow Lounge w/ Javelin
Fri 6/3/2011: Austin, TX - Chaos in Tejas!
Sat 6/4/2011: Salt Lake City - Pride Fest!!!
Sun 6/5/2011: Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle
Fri 6/17/2011: Reno, NV - The Big Bounce
Fri 7/8/2011: Cincinnati, OH - Midpoint Music Fest Indie Summer

Premiere: Big Freedia, "Let It Go Nah" MP3