• All genres
    • Hip-Hop
    • R&B
    • Electronic
    • Rock
Now Playing
Juan Ep, “"What's Going On With Ciph!"”
Now Playing
Lupe Fiasco, “Adoration of the Magi [ft. Crystal Torres]”
Now Playing
Travi$ Scott, “High Fashion [ft. Future]”
Now Playing
Lil Wayne feat. Migos, “Amazing Amy”
Now Playing
Kid Ink feat. Dej Loaf, “Be Real (prod. DJ Mustard)”
Now Playing
Ty $ign, “Stand For (DJ Mustard Remix)”
Now Playing
Charli XCX, “Doing It [ft. Rita Ora] (A.G. Cook Remix)”
Now Playing
Daniel Rossen, “July”
Now Playing
Marching Church, “Hungry For Love”

Phenomenon and Sound Pellegrino Collaborate on Clothes, Release a Mix

Parisian producers Sound Pellegrino and the Japanese clothing label Phenomenon have teamed up again for another capsule collection and this time around, they've put away the cardigans festooned with polar bears in top hats in favor of crisp bomber jackets and polos. Pellegrino impresario Teki Latex models a few of the looks, and he and his partner Orgasmic have put together a banging mix in celebration. You can shop the collection here and listen the mix below.

Stream: Sound Pellegrino and Phenomenon Mix

1. Sound Pellegrino - You Never Know My Heart
2. Robin S. - Show Me Love
3. DJ Dodger Stadium - DS Drum Routine
4. DJ Mike Q - The Ha Dub Rewerk'd
5. Joakim and Bambounou - FFWD
6. The Rej3Ctz - Creez
7. Bok Bok & Tom Trago - Vector
8. French Fries - Champagne
9. DJ Orgasmic - Head Musique
10. Switch feat. Andrea Martin vs TWR72 - I Still Love You / Paradox
11. Kingdom - Stalker Ha
12. DJ Drama feat. Future - Ain't No Way Around It
13. Justin Timberlake - Cry Me A River
14. Ludacris feat. Waka Flocka Flame - Rich & Flexin
15. A$AP Rocky - Peso
16. Lloyd Banks - Make It Stack
17. Drake feat. The Weeknd - Crew Love
18. Beyonce feat. Andre 3000 - Party
19. Matthias Zimmermann - Fez

Phenomenon and Sound Pellegrino Collaborate on Clothes, Release a Mix