• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
A$AP Ferg, “Talk It”
Now Playing
Father, “Spoil You Rotten”
Now Playing
Michael Uzowuru Ft. Vic Mensa and Donnie Trumpet, “April 13th”
Now Playing
Mumdance, Logos & Rabit, “Inside The Catacomb”
Now Playing
Michael Christmas Ft. Sir Michael Rocks, “Bootleg Designer”
Now Playing
SZA, “Sobriety”

Download FADER + vitaminwater's Winter Mixxxtape

To celebrate this year's Winter X Games, FADER and vitaminwater got together to create our Winter Mixxxtape, a mix worthy of blasting through your headphones in the snow. Mixed by Nick Catchdubs, these ten tracks run the gamut from loud electronics to ecstatic rock. Who wouldn't want to break a land-speed record listening to Wu Lyf? For all the songs, the vibe is strong. See the tracklist and download the mix below to get in the winter zone.

Download: FADER + vitaminwater's Winter Mixxxtape

1. Unicorn Kid, "True Love Fantasy"
2. Brenmar, "Paper Running"
3. Danny Brown, "Lie4"
4. Schoolboy Q, "There He Go"
5. Western Tink, "Hella Delicate"
6. Bleached, "Dazed"
7. Polica, "Dark Star"
8. Canyons, "Tonight"
9. Wu Lyf, "We Bros"
10. Keep Shelly in Athens, "Campus Martius"

Download FADER + vitaminwater's Winter Mixxxtape