Radio

  • All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
iLoveMakonnen feat. Ezra Koenig and Despot, “Down 4 So Long”
Now Playing
Remy Banks , “Snowbeach”
Now Playing
Oneohtrix Point Never, “Rush”
Now Playing
Flying Lotus, “The Protest”
Now Playing
NPR Microphone Check, “J. Cole: 'It Ain't Enough Of Us Trying'”
Now Playing
iLoveMakonnen, “Swerve”
Now Playing
Lucki Eck$, “Stevie Wonder [ft. Chance the Rapper]”
Now Playing
OB OBRIEN feat. Drake and P Reign, “Schemin' Up”

Musicians You Should Follow on Instagram

Following their billion-dollar takeover by Facebook, it seems like Instagram is all over the place. It's one of the fastest growing social networks ever, attracting a borderline-obsessive following among its 50 million users. A lot of artists have hopped on the shared-experience train; it's something to do on tour, a way to share glimpses of luxury or chronicle their unfiltered antics. Last year, we talked with Instagram founder Kevin Systrom about why people are so eager to self-document and share. Now, we've looked around Instagram and found the music world's best feeds to follow. (P.S., we've got one too.)


M.I.A. (@refugeeintent)


2 Chainz (@hairweavekiller)


Best Coast (@bscbscbsc)


Chief Keef (@campaignsosa_300)


Cam'ron (@mr_camron)


Diplo (@diplo)


Ciara (@ciara)


Gunplay (@gunplayallday)


Icona Pop (@iconapop)


Meek Mill (@meekmill)


Smoke DZA (@kushedgod)


Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)


Toro Y Moi (@chaz2sexy)


Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)


French Montana (@frenchmontana)


Lee Spielman of Trash Talk (@leespielman)


Spank Rock (@spankrockofficial)


Little Dragon (@littledragonflicks)


Dam Funk (@dam_funk)


Yuna (@yunazarai)


Chromeo (@chromeo)


Lunice (@lunice)


Mad Decent (@maddecent)


Big Boi (@therealbigboi)


Rihanna (@badgalriri)


Snoop Dogg (@snoopdogg)


Riff Raff (@jodyhighroller)


Action Bronson (@actionbronson)


Future (@1freebandz)


Trina (@trinarockstarr)


Danny Brown (@xdannyxbrownx)


Ed Droste of Grizzly Bear (@edroste)


Waka Flocka (@wakaflockabsm)


Peaking Lights (@peakinglights)


Frank Ocean (@francistenenbaum)


Earl Sweatshirt (@soapmanwun)


Hodgy Beats (@hodgybeats )


Domo Genesis (@domogenesis)


Venus X (@venusxtc)


Brenmar (@brenmar)


Juicy J (@juicyj_)


Drake (@champagnepapi)


Rick Ross (@richforever)


A-Trak (@atrak)


The-Dream (@thekingdream)


Azealia Banks (@azealiabanks)


Jesse Cohen of Tanlines (@jesseaaroncohen)


Hisham Bharoocha (@softcircle)


Blood Orange (@devhynes)


Himanshu Suri of Das Racist (@nehrujackets)


Pictureplane (@travisegedy)


Ruban Nielson of Unknown Mortal Orchestra (@unknownmortalorchestra)


Theophilus London (@theophiluslondon)


Daniel Pitout of Nu Sensae (@danielpitout)


Solange (@mydamnstagrams)


Matt Mondanile of Real Estate (@mattmondanile)


Alex Bleeker of Real Estate (@alexfreaker)


Clams Casino (@instaclam)


Kreayshawn (@kreayshawn)


T.I. (@troubleman31)


Questlove (@questlove)


Santigold (@santivision)


Matt and Kim (@mattandkim)


Soulja Boy (@souljaboytellem)


Juan Vigoda (@juanvigoda)


Juelz Santana (@thejuelzsanta)


Wale (@walemmg)


Bleached (@hellobleached)


Gucci Mane (@laflare1017)


Big K.R.I.T. (@youngkrizzle)


Unicorn Kid (@unicornkidvevo)

Musicians You Should Follow on Instagram