• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock

Frank Ocean Reveals Channel Orange Tracklist


Frank Ocean has revealed the art and tracklist for his major label debut, Channel Orange, out July 17th via Def Jam. Already-released single "Pyramids" sits at the center of the album, which features only three guests: Earl Sweatshirt, Andre 3000 and John Mayer. See the entire tracklist below, and read Sam Hockley-Smith's report from this week's Channel Orange listening session in NYC here.

01 Start
02 Thinkin Bout You
03 Fertilizer
04 Sierra Leone
05 Sweet Life
06 Not Just Money
07 Super Rich Kids (f. Earl Sweatshirt)
08 Pilot Jones
09 Crack Rock
10 Pyramids
11 Lost
12 White (f. John Mayer)
13 Monks
14 Bad Religion
15 Pink Matter (f. André 3000)
16 Forrest Gump
17 End

Frank Ocean Reveals Channel Orange Tracklist