Radio

  • All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock

Black Moth Super Rainbow, "Windshield Smasher" MP3

Turylhqihqfhhocg3i9t

Pittsburgh's scuzz-synth group Black Moth Super Rainbow return this fall with their first album in three years, self-released via a quite successful Kickstarter campaign. Download their new single, "Windshield Smasher," and stay tuned for a forthcoming music video; below it, stream the softhearted living-past-a-breakup song "Spraypaint." (And below that, check their fall/winter tour dates). Cobra Juicy comes out October 9th via Black Moth's own label Rad Cult, and is available for preorder now, including a package with a disturbing orange latex mask that has a USB drive for a tooth.

Download: Black Moth Super Rainbow, "Windshield Smasher"

Stream: Black Moth Super Rainbow, "Spraypaint"

Tour dates:
Sat. Oct. 27 Savannah, GA @ Graveface Fest
Mon. Oct. 29 Orlando, FL @ The Social
Tue. Oct. 30 Miami, FL @ The Stage
Wed. Oct. 31 Tampa, FL @ Crowbar
Thu. Nov. 1 Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder
Fri. Nov. 2 New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks
Sat. Nov. 3 Austin, TX @ The Mohawk
Sun. Nov. 4 Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest
Tue. Nov. 6 Dallas, TX @ The Loft
Wed. Nov. 7 Nashville, TN @ Exit/In
Thu. Nov. 8 Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar
Fri. Nov. 9 Columbus, OH @ Outland Live
Sat. Nov. 10 Millvale, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre
Mon. Dec. 3 Boston, MA @ Paradise
Wed. Dec. 5 New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Thu. Dec. 6 Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri. Dec. 7 Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Sat. Dec. 8 Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall

Black Moth Super Rainbow, "Windshield Smasher" MP3