Radio

  • All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Remy Banks , “Snowbeach”
Now Playing
Oneohtrix Point Never, “Rush”
Now Playing
Flying Lotus, “The Protest”
Now Playing
NPR Microphone Check, “J. Cole: 'It Ain't Enough Of Us Trying'”
Now Playing
iLoveMakonnen, “Swerve”
Now Playing
Lucki Eck$, “Stevie Wonder [ft. Chance the Rapper]”
Now Playing
OB OBRIEN feat. Drake and P Reign, “Schemin' Up”

Video: ODESZA, "IPlayYouListen"

Seattle duo ODESZA’s weirdly titled "IPlayYouListen," first released last September, fits firmly in the goopy electro-camp of acts like Purity Ring and Chvrches, where ebullient production floats on a stormy, synthy sea, where bright notes reflect even brighter off the water, then sometimes duck under the surface altogether, weighed down by too much compression. As the video's celebratory fireworks make clear, this one's all smiles. Download ODESZA's album Summer's Gone for free on their website and stream the whole thing below. They'll tour the West coast through March.

Tour Dates:
Thu. March 7 - Bozeman, MT @ Montana State University
Fri. March 8 - Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Sat. March 9 - Seattle, WA @ Neumo's
Sun. March 10 - Bellingham, WA @ The Wild Buffalo
Tue. March 12 - Eugene, OR @ WOW Hall
Wed. March 13 - Arcata, CA @ Arcata Theater
Thu. March 14 - San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine
Fri. March 15 - Santa Cruz, CA @ Catalyst Atrium
Sat. March 16 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey
Sun. March 17 - Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up
Tue. March 19 - Flagstaff, AZ @ Green Room
Wed. March 20 - Albuquerque, NM @ Evolution Nightclub
Thu. March 21 - Durango, CO @ Henry Strater Theatre
Fri. March 22 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Sat. March 23 - Crystal Bay, NV @ Frank Sinatra Showroom

Posted:
Video: ODESZA, "IPlayYouListen"