Stream Daft Punk’s Album Random Access Memories


Random Access Memories, Daft Punk’s highly anticipated fourth album in 16 years, is now streaming in its entirety on iTunes. You’ll be able to preview its 13 tracks as one hour-plus stream until the album’s official release next week. Head to iTunes to listen now and see the album’s tracklist and some memorable videos from its belabored rollout below.

Random Access Memories:
01 Give Life Back to Music
02 The Game of Love
03 Giorgio by Moroder
04 Within
05 Instant Crush
06 Lose Yourself to Dance
07 Touch
08 Get Lucky
09 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin’ It Right
13 Contact

POSTED May 13, 2013 6:30PM IN MP3 / STREAMS Comments (5) TAGS: ,




  1. Pingback: Album Stream: Daft Punk - "Random Access Memories"

  2. Jordache says:

    I see no ability to stream Random Access Memories. The other songs, yeah, but not RAM.

  3. There isn’t a track called “Random Access Memories” it’s the name of the entire album.

    I’ve listened to it a couple times now and I love it. Super chill.

  4. Autofonic says:

    As much as I love Daft Punk, and want to listen – I will not install bloody iTunes on my computer grr

  5. Pingback: Daft Punk – Random Access Memories |