Radio

  • All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Drake, “How About Now”
Now Playing
Drippin, “Kyoto”
Now Playing
london, “oatmeal”
Now Playing
Chance the Rapper, “No Better Blues ”

Live at Grand St. Bakery: Pure Bathing Culture

Portland's dear duo Pure Bathing Culture stopped by our favorite shop Grand St. Bakery recently for an acoustic performance of their tongue-twister "Only Lonely Lovers," off their debut album, Moon Tides. Check it out, complete with a special appearance by Grand St.'s own pure baby. The band is playing shows in Europe this week, then back on the west coast in October for a two-month tour with Widowspeak. For more, read Pure Bathing Culture's GEN F profile from the current issue of the FADER—the photos are killer, too.

Tour Dates:
Wed Sep 25, 2013- London
Sat Sep 28, 2013- Hamburg
Mon Sep 30, 2013-Paris
Thu Oct 10, 2013 - Visalia CA
Sat Oct 12, 2013 - Tucson AZ
Sun Oct 13, 2013 - Albuquerque NM
Mon Oct 14, 2013 - Phoenix AZ
Tue Oct 15, 2013 - San Diego CA
Wed Oct 16, 2013 - Los Angeles CA
Thu Oct 17, 2013 - Santa Cruz CA
Fri Oct 18, 2013 - San Francisco CA
Sat Oct 19, 2013 - Davis CA
Mon Oct 21, 2013 - Eugene OR
Tue Oct 22, 2013 - Vancouver BC
Wed Oct 23, 2013 - Seattle WA
Thu Oct 24, 2013 - Portland OR
Fri Oct 25, 2013 - Boise ID
Sat Oct 26, 2013 - Salt Lake City UT
Sun Oct 27, 2013 - Denver CO
Mon Oct 28, 2013 - Omaha NE
Fri Nov 01, 2013 - Ferndale MI
Sun Nov 03, 2013 - Montreal QC
Mon Nov 04, 2013 - Winooski VT
Tue Nov 05, 2013 - Cambridge MA
Wed Nov 06, 2013 - New Haven CT
Fri Nov 08, 2013 - New York NY
Sat Nov 09, 2013 - Pittsburgh PA
Mon Nov 11, 2013 - Cincinnati OH
Tue Nov 12, 2013 - St. Louis MO
Wed Nov 13, 2013 - Kansas City MO
Fri Nov 15, 2013 - Missoula MT

Live at Grand St. Bakery: Pure Bathing Culture