Mac Miller Announces Live From Space Album

2013 has been a particularly good year for Mac Miller, and so before it's over, he's taking a victory lap. Tonight the Pittsburgh rapper announced a new live album called Live From Space via twitter. The 14-track album will include songs performed during his The Space Migration tour, as well as five bonus tracks (featuring Future and The Internet) that didn't make it onto Watching Movies with the Sound Off. It's out December 17th. For more on Miller's best year ever, read his FADER cover story.

Live From Space tracklist
1. S.D.S. (Live)
2. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)
3. BDE (Best Day Ever) [Live]
4. Bird Call (Live)
5. Watching Movies (Live)
6. REMember (Live)
7. The Question (Live)
8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush
14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat)

Mac Miller Announces Live From Space Album