• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock

Stream: Chuck Inglish f. Chromeo, "Legs"


It would almost seem that Chuck Inglish and Sir Michael Rocks reuniting The Cool Kids was an effort to gin up interest for their individual projects. Yesterday Mickey began the rollout for Banco with a video for the albums first single, "Memo." Today Chuck Inglish follows his lead, whetting our taste for his forthcoming solo project, Convertibles, with a Chromeo-collaboration called "Legs." Chromeo's disco delineations give Inglish a whole new sort of throwback-vibe. Convertibles will also feature appearances by Chance The Rapper, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Vic Mensa and, of course, Sir Michael Rocks." It's out April 8, on his own Sounds Like Fun label and Dave Sitek's Federal Prism. Check out the full tracklist below.

Convertibles tracklist:
01. Elevators (ft. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint)
02. Swervin (ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint)
03. Legs (ft. Chromeo)
04. Came Thru/Easily (ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul)
05. Attitude (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
06. Mas O Menos
07. Money Clip (ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman)
08. Prism (ft. Jade Hurtado)
09. Game Time (ft. Action Bronson)
10. Hurt You Back (ft. Benny Cassette)
11. Dreamy
12. Glam (ft. Chance the Rapper)

Stream: Chuck Inglish f. Chromeo, "Legs"