Stream Rick Ross' Mastermind

Rick Ross is will release his long-hyped but oft-delayed sixth studio album, Mastermind, next week; but like Pharrell, he's made the entire album available for stream on iTunes Radio a little early. It's got a serious guest list -- French Montana, Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Jeezy, the Weeknd, Meek Mill, Scarface, Mavado, and more -- alongside production fit for a Bawse from big-shots like Mike WiLL Made It, Scott Storch, DJ Mustard, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. Leauge, K.E. on the Track, Diddy and DJ Khaled. Digital and physical version of the album will be available on March 4 through Def Jam/Maybach Music Group.

Rick Ross Mastermind (Tracklisting):
1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody” (Feat. French Montana)
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” (Feat. Jay Z)
7. “Mafia Music III” (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. “War Ready” (Feat. Jeezy)
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “BLK & WHT”
12. “Dope Bi**h” (Skit)
13. “In Vein” (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. “Sanctified” (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. “Walkin On Air” (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. “Thug Cry” (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Edition:
17. “Blessing In Disguise” (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. “Paradise Lost”
19. “F**kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt” (Reprise)

Stream Rick Ross' Mastermind