Chance The Rapper Cut Regina Spektor From Coloring Book

“Not using this may be my biggest mistake.”

June 10, 2016
Chance The Rapper Cut Regina Spektor From <i>Coloring Book</i> Getty

Regina Spektor almost made it onto Chance The Rapper's Coloring Book. Chance revealed that he cut the singer-songwriter from his record via Twitter yesterday, June 10, and described the move as possibly his "biggest mistake."

ADVERTISEMENT

However, Spektor didn't seem too bothered by missing out on the guest spot and responded with some musical emojis. Fans of both Chance and Spektor urged the pair to release their version of "Same Drugs" online.

Guests who did make it onto Coloring Book included Kanye West, Lil Wayne, 2Chainz, Young Thug and Justin Bieber.

Chance The Rapper Cut Regina Spektor From Coloring Book