Contact

The FADER
71 West 23rd Street, Floor 13
NY, NY 10010
P. 212 741 7100
F. 212 741 4747

General Info
info@thefader.com

Editorial
editorial@thefader.com

Media Inquiries
pr@thefader.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@thefader.com

Distribution
distribution@thefader.com

Advertising
advertising@thefader.com

Letters
letters@thefader.com

Founding Publishers
Rob Stone and Jon Cohen

Executive Vice President & Group Publisher
Andy Cohn

Editor-in-Chief
Matthew Schnipper

Executive Editor
Jessica Robertson

Senior Editor
Emilie Friedlander and Duncan Cooper

Style Editor
Alex Frank

Associate Style Editor
Deidre Dyer

Style Editor at Large
Mobolaji Dawodu

Photo Editor
Geordie Wood

Art Director
Harry Gassel