Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Truth In Advertising

August 22, 2006

We just got promos for Pete Rock's upcoming (and aptly titled) Underground Classics compilation. If you care about things like "Fakin Jax," Japan-only 12" singles, and album cuts from the UN, start fireproofing yr backpacks. This one's out on September 18th, full tracklist (as selected by Amir of Kon and Amir cratedigging fame) after the jump.

Pete Rock f. the UN, "Nothin Lesser"

Pete Rock, "Give It To Y'all"

Edo G, "Boston"

The UN, "Ain't No Thing"

The UN, "Game Of Death"

InI, "Fakin Jax"

InI, "Step Up"

Pete Rock f. CL Smooth, "Back On The Block"

Gang Starr f. Big Shug & Freddie Foxx, "The Militia (Pete Rock RMX)"

Jeru The Damaja, "You Can't Stop The Prophet (Pete Rock RMX)"

Edo G, "Situations"

Edo G f. Krumb Snatcha, "Stop Dat"

InI, "What You Say"

InI, "Grown Man Sport"

InI, "Center Of Attention"

Posted: August 22, 2006
Truth In Advertising