Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Heh Heh, Huh Huh

November 08, 2005

Beavis And Butt-Head dropped on DVD today, in the form of the three-disc "The Mike Judge Collection", a complilation of the creator's favorite episodes. "There's about a third of Beavis and Butt-Head that I think is great and I'm really proud of, another third that is okay, and then another third that's really really awful and embarrassing," says Judge. "A while back, I talked with the folks at MTV and we agreed to put out a DVD set that would contain the two thirds that didn't suck and call it 'The Mike Judge Collection.' This is the first volume of that two thirds." Which is fine and all, but what we're geeked on is the third disc in the box, which includes some of Beavis & Butt-Head's surprising music video selections and hysterically moronic commentaries - by far, the best part of the show.

Videos included on the DVD include:

Matthew Sweet "Superdeformed"

Pantera "This Love"

Moist "Push"

Deus "Suds & Soda"

Grim Reaper "Fear No Evil"

Monster Magnet "Negasonic Teenage Warhead"

Korn "Blind"

Catherine Wheel "Waydown"

Beastie Boys "Pass The Mic"

Wilco "Box Full Of Letters"

Hum "Stars"

Posted: November 08, 2005
Heh Heh, Huh Huh