Stream: Lifelike f. A-Trak, “Don’t Stop (Gigamesh Remix)”

November 28, 2012

Update: Our exclusive week-long stream of Kitsuné Club Night Mix #3 has ended. Buy it now on iTunes and stream the full version of one of its standout tracks, Gigamesh's funky Lifelike remix, below.

Gildas Loaëc, the brains behind French fashion/music darling Kitsuné’s record label, has prepped a third club mix collecting some of their tracks from the past year along with exclusive remixes and at least one brand new standout, Solidisco's very classically French house "Hey Everybody." Loaëc says, "Night time is when everything can happen. I've always loved clubbing and the experience of clubs for this reason, so I try to seek out the essence of that in my club mixes. This year with Kitsuné we've been developing our Kitsuné Club Nights a lot, we've been touring the world. We would love to do more next year and come visit you in a club nearby!"

Stream: Lifelike f. A-Trak, "Don't Stop (Gigamesh Remix)"

1. Plastic Plates “Things I Didn’t Know I Loved” (feat. Simon Lord) (Bufi remix)
2. Saint Lucia “September” (Punks Jump Up Funhouse mix)
3. Two Door Cinema Club “Sleep Alone” (BeatauCue remix)
4. Citizens! “True Romance” (Gildas Kitsuné Club Night remix)
5. Nteibint “Time”
6. Christian S “The Power Of Now”
7. Punks Jump Up x Dubka “Future Is Now”
8. Logo “Give Mo Luv” (feat. eLBee BaD) (Boston Bun remix)
9. Hey Today! “Guru Guro”
10. A-Trak “Say Whoa” (Alex Gopher edit)
11. Alex Gopher “Hello Inc.” (feat Saint Michel) (dj Falcon Parallel remix)
12. Fake Blood “Yes/No”
13. Solidisco “Hey Everybody”
14. Crookers “Bowser”
15. Dombrance “The Witch” (feat Sourya)
16. Two Door Cinema Club “Sun” (Gildas Kitsuné Club Night remix)
17. Lifelike “Don’t Stop” (feat A-trak) (Gigamesh remix)
18. Major Lazer “Get Free” (feat Amber Coffman)

Stream: Lifelike f. A-Trak, “Don’t Stop (Gigamesh Remix)”