Video: Wild Beasts, “We Still Got The Taste Dancin’ On Our Tongues”


The criminally slept on (not by us) Wild Beasts are setting out on their first US tour tomorrow in LA, an actual momentous occasion by our standards. To mark the tour's eve they've sent along this new video, directed by Luke Seomore & Joseph Bull (Institute For Eyes), that looks like what we imagine Twilight to be in our minds. Check the tour dates after jump, buy tickets and put your favorite Robert Pattinson jpeg in the comments (please don't do that).


Wednesday, Feb. 10 - Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
Thursday, Feb. 11 - San Francisco, CA @ Independent
Saturday, Feb. 13 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 14 - Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey
Wednesday, Feb. 17 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Thursday, Feb. 18 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas
Friday, Feb. 19 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas
Saturday, Feb. 20 - Detroit, MI @ Pike Room
Monday, Feb. 22 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Tuesday, Feb. 23 - Montreal, QC @ Il Motore
Wednesday, Feb. 24 - Boston, MA @ Great Scott
Thursday, Feb. 25 - Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brendas
Friday, Feb. 26 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Saturday, Feb. 27 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Sunday, Feb. 28 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Video: Wild Beasts, “We Still Got The Taste Dancin’ On Our Tongues”