Delorean, “Real Love” MP3


Good times, we are not over you. And neither is Delorean, who have made an entire album of good times music. Maybe leave the introspection at the door, unless you're one of those people that has crazy epiphanies while raving until the sun rises—in which case THIS SONG IS ALSO FOR YOU. If you're reading this, you probably know the deal with Delorean at this point: super positive vibes, endless summer beach raves where nothing bad can happen ever no matter what even if you're on every club drug ever (don't actually do this). "Real Love" is the entire concept of bliss packed into a single song. They're on tour now so catch them if you can, but maybe ignore our club drug scenario/idea. If they aren't coming your way, or you aren't going to them, download "Real Love" below and listen to like a million awesome remixes streaming right below that. Tour dates after the jump.









Download: Delorean, "Real Love"




NEW TOUR DATES!!!!
Sun Aug 29 – Jelly NYC
Thu Sept 2 – Casbah – San Diego, CA — with Cold Cave & Abe Vigoda
Sat, Sept 4 – FYF Fest – Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Sept 5 – Bumbershoot – Seattle, WA
Fri Nov 5 – Hailey’s – Denton, TX *
Mon Nov 8 – Rhythm Room – Phoenix, AZ *
Wed Nov 10 – GAMH – San Francisco, CA *
Sat Nov 13 – Biltmore Cabaret – Vancouver, BC *
Tue Nov 16 – 7th St. Entry – Minneapolis, MN *
Wed Nov 17 – Lincoln Hall – Chicago, IL *
Thu Nov 18 – Mod Club – Toronto, ON *
Fri Nov 19 – Le Belmont – Montreal, QC *
Sat Nov 20 – Middle East Downstairs – Cambridge, MA *
Mon Nov 22 – First Unitarian Church – Philadelphia, PA *
Tue Nov 23 – Rock and Roll Hotel – Washington, DC *
* w/Lemonade

Delorean, “Real Love” MP3