• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
A$AP Ferg, “Talk It”
Now Playing
Father, “Spoil You Rotten”
Now Playing
Michael Uzowuru Ft. Vic Mensa and Donnie Trumpet, “April 13th”
Now Playing
Mumdance, Logos & Rabit, “Inside The Catacomb”
Now Playing
Michael Christmas Ft. Sir Michael Rocks, “Bootleg Designer”
Now Playing
SZA, “Sobriety”

DaVinci, "In My City" MP3

"In My City" is the first single from San Francisco rapper DaVinci’s forthcoming album The MOEna Lisa, named after Fillmore district where he grew up. Al Jieh of the Drums N Ammo production crew provides a subtle, twinkling beat and, with the hushed discretion of a street transaction, DaVinci whispers: I'll get you what you're lookin for, tell me what you need. The track is a firm reminder that he's well paid; according to the song, a chunk of his profits are spent filling up at Gussie's Chicken & Waffles on Fillmore and Eddy street. Download "In My City" and check out the tracklist for The MOEna Lisa, which drops October 17th, below.

Download: DaVinci, "In My City"

1. Champion [Prod. by Ammbush of Drums & Ammo]
2. Let Me Down Easy [Prod. by Blunt]
3. Paper Power Pussy [Prod. by REL of Drums & Ammo]
4. Cold Piece of Work [Prod. by Merk]
5. Extraordinary [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drums & Ammo]
6. Cheeba (feat. Ammbush, Main Attrakionz & The Jacka) [Prod. by Keyes]
7. Runnin [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drums & Ammo]
8. Fuck Everybody But Me [Prod. by Keyes]
9. MYOB (feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drums & Ammo]
10. My Connect [Prod. by Ammbush of Drums & Ammo]
11. Natural Selection (feat. ELS of StreetMedia) [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drums & Ammo]
12. Wonder Woman (feat. C Holiday & Jewelle Butler) [Prod. by Merk]
13. Nothin Finna Stop Me [Prod. by Block Beattaz]
14. In My City [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drumms & Ammo]
15. On My Own (feat. Sierra Shawn) [Prod. by Champagne Clique]

DaVinci, "In My City" MP3