• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Jessie Ware ft J. Cole, “Kind Of... Sometimes... Maybe Remix”
Now Playing
The Black Hearts Club, “Girl Tell Me Something”
Now Playing
Meek Mill ft. Lil Boosie, “Fuck You Mean”
Now Playing
Ghost Loft, “Be Easy”
Now Playing
Kate Tempest, “The Truth (Micachu remix)”
Now Playing
Drake, “How About Now”
Now Playing
Drippin, “Kyoto”

Download Clams Casino's "Final" Instrumental Mixtape

photographer Ross Mantle

A younger and maybe wiser me blogged Clams Casino's debut beat tape in early 2011—at the time the producer was so unknown that we bundled the download with the news that Lil B had pierced his nose like 2Pac. Now, a FADER GEN F and a few big beat placements later, the producer has tweeted out what's he calling his "3rd & final inst tape." (Though he thankfully clarifies, "'Final' mixtape just means last one of this series...I'm not quitting music forever haha.") Download below, featuring beats for A$AP Rocky, DOOM, Mac Miller and more.

Download: Clams Casino's Final Instrumental Mixtape

01 Crystals
02 Hell (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
03 Cry For Me (unreleased)
04 Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko instrumental)
05 LVL (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
06 Bird Call (Mac Miller instrumental)
07 Freeze (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
08 Haunt (unreleased)
09 Melthru (unreleased)
10 Bookfiend (DOOM instrumental)
11 Cold Feet (Mac Miller instrumental)
12 Wizard (remix)
13 Youforia (Mac Miller instrumental)

Download Clams Casino's "Final" Instrumental Mixtape