Video: Katy B, "Crying for No Reason"

British dance-pop singer Katy B will release a new album, Little Red, on February 3. It will feature contributions from Jessie Ware, Sampha, Jaques Greene, Joker and more; as well as previously released singles "Aaliyah," "5 AM" and "Crying for No Reason," the latter of which got a new video today. In it, Katy B performs the savvy electro-ballad from a big, arena-like stage while lasers criss-cross behind her.

Little Red tracklist:
1. Next Thing
2. 5 AM
3. Aaliyah [ft. Jessie Ware]
4. Crying for No Reason
5. I Like You
6. All My Lovin'
7. Tumbling Down
8. Everything
9. Play [ft. Sampha]
10. Sapphire Blue
11. Emotions
12. Still

Video: Katy B, "Crying for No Reason"