Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Purity Ring Announce New Album, Share “Begin Again”

Check out the tracklist for Another Eternity.

January 13, 2015

Nearly three years after their breakout debut LP Shrines, electro-pop duo and Danny Brown collaborators Purity Ring have unveiled their second album, Another Eternity, which will see release on March 3 via 4AD. Along with the tracklist, they've shared a new album track, "Begin Again"—hear that above, and check out the tracklist below.

1 heartsigh
2 bodyache
3 push pull
4 repetition
5 stranger than earth
6 begin again
7 dust hymn
8 flood on the floor
9 sea castle
10 stillness in woe

Purity Ring Announce New Album, Share “Begin Again”