Download Young Thug’s New Project

Update: Now with new artwork!

February 05, 2016

My fans aren't people.. they're committed to the one and only KINGSLIME- Their beloved family member.... #TweetUp

A photo posted by CESAR THE APE!!!!!!! (@thuggerthugger1) on

Young Thug's new mixtape I'm Up is out now. The cover art still retains the project's former title of Slime Season 3, though - Thugger changed the title last night following a beef with Future.


I'm Up contains the singles “Hercules,” “F Cancer,” with guests like Quavo and Offset of Migos, Lil Durk and more all turning in verses. Apple Music has the stream, and we have the tracklist below.

I'm Up

1. F Cancer (Boosie) (feat. Quavo)
2. My Boys (feat. Trouble, Ralo, Lil Durk)
3. For My People (feat. Duke)
4. King TROUP
5. Ridin (feat. Lil Durk)
6. Hercules
7. Special (feat. Offset and Solo Lucci)
8. Bread Winners (feat. Young Butta)
9. Family (feat. Dora and Dolly)

Download Young Thug’s New Project