Zayn Malik Unveils Mind Of Mine Tracklist

The album arrives March 25.

March 07, 2016

Zimbaland 😜

A photo posted by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on

Zayn Malik's solo debut, Mind Of Mine, is due later this month. To date, the singer has shared "Pillowtalk," which spent a week at No. 1 in the U.S., and "It's You," which he performed on national TV. He also shared a few song titles with Billboard and discussed a collaboration with Kehlani.


The official tracklist for the record arrived today. After the intro, "Pillowtalk" and "It's You" are the first two songs on the album. Kehlani is the only credited guest. Check out the full list below.

More from FADER Video
Zayn Malik Unveils Mind Of Mine Tracklist