New Jamie xx Track To Appear On Compilation From DJ Koze

A song inspired by London’s M25.

March 23, 2016

DJ Koze's Pampa Records is planning to release a new collection later this year, and Jamie xx contributed to the track "Come We Go." "This song is an ode to London's orbital motorway, the M25," the producer/DJ explained in a press release. "I was thinking about a family who was so isolated, so removed from society, that they would just go and spend the end of their days in a car."


Pampa Vol. 1 also includes tunes from Gold Panda and Mount Kimbie, along with a Matthew Herbert remix of Lianne La Havas. Check out the full tracklist and Koze's remix of Roman Flügel's "9 Years" below.

01. Lianne La Havas: "Lost & Found" (Matthew Herbert Remix)
02. Roman Flügel: "9 Years" (DJ Koze Remix)
03. Ada: "You and me"
04. Axel Boman: "In the dust of this planet"
05. Nasrawi: "Bump with you"
06. Funkstörung: "I does it"
07. Jackmate: "Pacemaker" [feat. Nik Reiff]
08. Lawrence: "Glow"
09. Dntel: "Snowshoe"


01. Josef: "I wonder"
02. Michel Cleis: "Un prince"
03. Die Vögel: "Everything"
04. Mount Kimbie: "Bells_5"
05. Stimming: "No. 17"
06. Isolée: "I like it here can I stay?"
07. Jamie XX & Kosi Kos: "Come we go"
08. Gold Panda: "Black voices"
09. Acid Pauli: "Nana"
10. Roman Flügel: "9 years"

New Jamie xx Track To Appear On Compilation From DJ Koze