HUF and FUCKTHEPOPULATION Have Teamed Up And It’s Badass

Gnar, gnar, gnar.

A HUF x FUCKTHEPOPULATION collab is set for release online today, consisting of a T-shirt, socks, and a revamped HUF Soto skate sneaker. The effortlessly cool kicks are decked out in black, featuring matching laces, contrasting white, co-branded logos, and a semi-transparent blue gum sole, offering a cool pop of color. When the kicks were released in the HUF Los Angeles store earlier this week, skaters and streetwear fiends were literally lined up down the block. Don't miss your opportunity to cop online, today at 12 p.m. PST, (3 p.m. EST).

ADVERTISEMENT

HUF + FTP RELEASES TOMORROW AT @HUFLOSANGELES AT 11:00 A.M.(PST).

A video posted by FTP (@fuckthepopulation) on

...

A photo posted by FTP (@fuckthepopulation) on

HUF and FUCKTHEPOPULATION Have Teamed Up And It’s Badass