Donate to the Transgender Law Center

Kacey Musgraves Announces A Very Kacey Christmas Album

Leon Bridges and Willie Nelson will guest.

September 07, 2016

On October 28, country artist and FADER cover star Kacey Musgraves will be releasing a Christmas album called A Very Kacey Christmas. Leon Bridges, Willie Nelson, and The Quebe Sisters will be joining her on the record that will contain four original tracks and eight Christmas classics. The singer took to her Instagram to dole out more information on the upcoming Yuletide collection and offer a preview of the album. Watch that preview below and check out the tracklist below via her Facebook.


#VeryKaceyChristmas 🎁 OCT 28 + VINYL NOV 18

A video posted by KACEY MUSGRAVES (@spaceykacey) on

1. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
2. “Let It Snow” (featuring The Quebe Sisters)
3. “Christmas Don’t Be Late”
4. “A Willie Nice Christmas” (Featuring Willie Nelson and Trigger; Written by Kacey Musgraves, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne)
5. “Feliz Navidad”
6. “Christmas Makes Me Cry” (Written by Kacey Musgraves, Shane McAnally and Brandy Clark)
7. “Present Without A Bow” (Featuring Leon Bridges; Written by Kacey Musgraves, Leon Bridges, Austin Jenkins and Luke Laird)
8. “Mele Kalikimaka” (featuring The Quebe Sisters)
9. “I Want A Hippopotamus for Christmas”
10. “Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer”
11. “Ribbons and Bows” (Written by Kacey Musgraves, Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter)
12. “What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?”

More from FADER Video
Kacey Musgraves Announces A Very Kacey Christmas Album