Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

A$AP Mob Will Release Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends On Halloween

The cover artwork appears to show a baby picture of A$AP Yams.

October 26, 2016
A$AP Mob Will Release <i>Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends</i> On Halloween

After sharing the Money Man short film last week, which featured two new tracks, A$AP Mob have announced that their Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends project will finally be released on Halloween. The project has been discussed for months but it started to seem like a release was imminent when A$AP Rocky took to Twitter to announce that the album was finished.


The project will feature previously released singles "Crazy Brazy" and "Yamborghini High," "Money Man," and "Put That On My Set." Two more singles from the project, entitled "Runner" and "Telephone Calls," will be released on Friday, according to Complex. See the full tracklist for the album below.


A$AP Mob - Cozy Tapes Vol.1: Friends tracklist:

1. Yamborghini High
2. Crazy Brazy
3. Way Hii
4. Young Nigga Living
5. Nasty's World
6. Money Man
7. Put That On My Set
8. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
9. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls

A$AP Mob Will Release Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends On Halloween